GRESS-NETT SUPPORT

GRESS-nett support, kl. 08 – 16.

Find your company:

Compass Group
Eurest Helpdesk, tlf: 940 09 294 -dial 3
E-mail: helpdesk@eurest.no

Gate Gourmet
GRESS-gruppen,
E-post: post@gress.no

Hurtigruten ASA
Mona Kalleberg, tlf: 940 21 932
E-post: mona.kalleberg@hurtigruten.com

Norlandia Hotel Group
Ine Andersen tlf: 464 23 853
E-post: ine.andersen@norlandia.no

Scandic Hotels
Marcus Ertl, tlf: 4991 53 330
E-post: marcus.ertl@scandichotels.com

Radisson Hotel Group
Geir Larsen, tlf: 400 16 028
E-post: geir.larsen@radissonhotels.com

SSP
Mari Myrvold, tlf: 479 13 351
E-post: mari.myrvold@ssp.no

Torghatten ASA
Øyvind Grøttheim, tlf: 951 38 135
E-post: oyvind.grottheim@torghatten.no

O’Learys AS
Rasa Jonyte, tlf: 479 23 373
E-post: rasa.jonyte@olearystrademark.com

Share this: