SEND

KONTAKT OSS

GRESS-messe kontakt for din profil:

Radisson Hotel Group
Geir Larsen
40016028
geir.larsen@radissonhotels.com

Scandic Hotels
Marcus Ertl
40854055
marcus.ertl@scandichotels.com

Compass Group
Oskar Hurley
41141148
oskar.hurley@compass-group.no

SSP Norway
Mari Janne Myrvold
47913351
mari.myrvold@ssp.no

NHG Management
Steffen Arnold
47286961
steffen.arnold@norlandia.no

Hurtigruten AS
Mona Kalleberg
94021932
mona.kalleberg@hurtigruten.com

Torghatten ASA
Øyvind Grøttheim
95138135
oyvind.grottheim@torghatten.no

Gate Gourmet
Lennart Meyer
+4552210544
lmeyer@gategourmet.com

______________________________________

GRESS-gruppen AS

BESØKSADRESSE
Harbitzalléen 2A
0275 Oslo

POSTADRESSE
Postboks 4148 Sjølyst
0217 Oslo

E-POST
post@gress.no

FAKTURA
faktura@gress.no

Klikk på den du vil kontakte

Jan Muri

Jan Muri

Daglig leder

+4790607203

Britt Strand

Britt Strand

Prosjektleder messe

+47 97084354

Karina Skeide

Karina Skeide

Økonomi

+47 40071046