SEND

KONTAKT OSS

GRESS-gruppen AS

BESØKSADRESSE
Harbitzalléen 2A
0275 Oslo

POSTADRESSE
Postboks 4148 Sjølyst
0217 Oslo

E-POST
post@gress.no

FAKTURA
faktura@gress.no

______________________________________

Geir Larsen
Radisson Hotel Group
40016028
geir.larsen@radissonhotels.com

Hege B. Nordberg
Scandic Hotels
40854055
hege.nordberg@scandichotels.com

Berit Nissen-Lie
Compass Group
97510015
berit.nissen-lie@compass-group.no

Mari Janne Myrvold
SSP Norway
47913351
mari.myrvold@ssp.no

Steffen Arnold
NHG Management
47286961
steffen.arnold@norlandia.no

Erik Larsson
Hurtigruten Pluss AS
90826090
erik.larsson@hurtigruten.com

Øyvind Grøttheim
Torghatten ASA
95138135
oyvind.grottheim@torghatten.no

Lene Fly
Gate Gourmet
+4552210535
lfly@gategourmet.com

Klikk på den du vil kontakte

Jan Muri

Jan Muri

Daglig leder

+4790607203

Britt Strand

Britt Strand

Prosjektleder messe

+47 97084354

Karina Skeide

Karina Skeide

Økonomi

+47 40071046