SEND

CONTACT US

There is no open sign up for visitors to GRESS-messen. Every chain in GRESS sends an invitation to employees in their own company. For more information contact your company.

Contact details:

Scandic Hotels
Marcus Ertl
Mobile: 991 53 330

Radisson Hotel Group
Geir Larsen
Mobile: 400 16 028
Email: geir.larsen@radissonhotels.com

Compass Group
Sidsel Hauge 
Mobile: 971 79 212
Email: sidsel.hauge@compass-group.no

SSP Norway
Mari Janne Myrvold
Mobile: 479 13 351
Email: mari.myrvold@ssp.no

Torghatten ASA
Øyvind Grøttheim
Mobile: 951 38 153
Email: oyvind.grottheim@torghatten.no

Hurtigruten AS
Mona Kalleberg
Mobile: 940 21 932
Email: mona.kalleberg@hurtigruten.com

Gate Gourmet
Greta Ekberg
Mobil: +45 316 91 419
E-mail: gekberg@gategourmet.com

NHG Management AS

Ine Andersen
Mobile: 464 23 853
Email: ine.andersen@norlandia.no

O’Learys
Rasa Jonyte
Mobile: 479 23 373
Email: rasa.jonyte@olearystrademark.com

Click the person you want to contact

Jan Muri

Jan Muri

Daglig leder

+4790607203

Britt Strand

Britt Strand

Prosjektleder messe

+47 97084354

Karina Skeide

Karina Skeide

Økonomi

+47 40071046